Public Info
WCC Info

Wetzel County Commission
200 Main Street
New Martinsville, WV 26155

Commissioner's Office:

County Clerk's Office:

Assessor's Office:

Circuit Clerk:

Sheriff's Office:

Tax Office:

Prosecuting Attorney:

E-911, Emergency Management, Floodplain Management and 911 Addressing:

Citizen Committees

Wetzel County Hospital Board of Trustees 
Fifteen (15) Members 
Term of Office: Six (6) years

Wetzel County 911 Advisory Board
Seven (7) Members 
Term of Office: Three (3) years

Wetzel County Civil Service Commission for Deputy Sheriffs 
Three (3) Members
Term of Office:  Four (4) Years

Wetzel County Emergency Amulance Authority, Inc.
Eleven (11) Members
Term of Office: Three (3) Years

Wetzel County Solid Waste Authority 
Five (5) Members
Term of Office: Three (3) years

Wetzel County Building Commission
Five (5) members
Term of Office: Three (3) Years

Public Service Districts - 3 Districts (Grandview-Doolin Public Service District, Hundred-Littleton Public Service District, and Wetzel County Public Service District No. One)
Three (3) Members, each District
Term of Office: Six (6) Years

Any citizen interested in serving on one of these committees can contact the commission to be added to a list of potential members for each committee.

News & Events

No events found.

View All

WCC Weather